top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJohannah Comer

What I Did Over Spring Break


This is in Dove Springs. This is me and my sister on our quads.

What I would do better when taking this picture would be to remove the bike out of the shot.

I would take the picture closer up.


The bike in the front is distracting. The picture is to far away, so it is hard to see us.


This is also in Dove Springs. This is on Easter. This is after our Easter egg hunt.





These are all of the kids that went with us. Me, my sister, my two cousins, and our friends.


What I would do differently would take the picture in a prettier location, not behind a dying Joshua Tree.






This is Friday night, April 2, 2021. It was cold at night so we always had a fire.

What I would have done differently would be moving the bucket out of the way. The white of the bucket is distracting.


Also, I would have stepped back to get more of the beautiful sky in the background.

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page